All Images Copyright © Michael Joy, St Andrews

Flora Selwyn, St Andrews Burns Club’s Citizen of the Year for 2020, is pictured, with the President, receiving the George Cowie Glass and the David Robertson Malt – each named in honour of past Presidents of the Club, as is a third element of the award, a collected edition of Burns named for the late A.B.Paterson. All three gentlemen gave outstanding service to the St Andrews community in their time, as does Flora Selwyn.  She is particularly well know as the editor and driving force behind St Andrews In Focus.  A local and extremely popular magazine which is delivered free of charge to all households in the town.